Beautiful Places from aWonders №4

Thank you for watching, visit our web-site : www.aWonders.com Subscribe on our Channel.Beautiful places in the world. №4 10. Fjords and The Preikestolen Cliff, Norway : http://awonders.com/fjords-and-the-preikestolen-cliff-norway/ 9. Sunset, Hawaii : http://awonders.com/sunset-hawaii/ 8. Mont Saint Michel, France : http://awonders.com/mont-saint-michel-france/ 7. Bora Bora Island, France : http://awonders.com/bora-bora-islandpacific-ocean/ 6. Blue Caves, Zakynthos Island, Greece : http://awonders.com/blue-caves-zakynthos-island-greece/ 5. Marble Caves, Chile Chico, Chile : http://awonders.com/marble-caves-chile-chico-chile/ 4. The Gardens at Marqueyssac, France : http://awonders.com/the-gardens-at-marqueyssac-france/ 3. Multnomah Falls, Oregon , USA : http://awonders.com/multnomah-falls-oregon-usa/ 2. Mount Everest, Nepal : http://awonders.com/mount-everest-nepal/ 1. Bali, Indonesia : http://awonders.com/bali-indonesia/ Video №3 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vASTPletA0